Submenu ›

Governance and management

CHA Council

Community Housing Aotearoa is governed by an elected Council of up to nine members. Elections take place during CHA’s Annual General Meeting.

View our current CHA Council members ›

The 2016 CHA Council from left: co-chair Julie Nelson, Scott Figenshow (CHA Executive Director), co-chair Warren Jack, Moira Lawler, Jade Kake (Te Matapihi), Garry Moore, Julie Scott, Carry Mozena and Allan Pollard (Treasurer). Victoria Kingi has since joined the Council but is not in this photo.


The CHA Team

CHA have a team of eight staff based in both Auckland and Wellington.

Meet the team ›