New CHA council member elected

Oct 27, 2016 | News

Victoria will be joining the current council who are continuing into the 2016/17 year. The council includes Julie Nelson, Warren Jack, Moira Lawler, a representative from Te Matapihi, Garry Moore, Julie Scott, Carrie Mozena and Allan Pollard. Officer positions will be decided at the next council meeting in December.

Recent articles

Annual Report

2021/22 CHA Annual Report

2021/22 CHA Annual Report

Strategic Plan

CHA’s 2022-2023 Strategic Workplan

CHA’s 2022-2023 Strategic Workplan

Case Studies

Media Releases






CHA 2022 Annual Report and Audited Accounts

What a year for our Community Housing Aotearoa Ngā Wharerau o Aotearoa team. Our Annual Report highlights our service delivery, including: - 16 submissions to central and local government. - 30 trainings and events delivered on topics ranging from public health...


Community Housing Aotearoa

Contact Us

Contact Info

Level 11, Ranchhod Tower,
39 The Terrace /
102-112 Lambton Quay
PO Box 11543
Wellington 6142

+04 385 8722

Follow On